Capture the Moment

I have a love hate relationship to photographs. Photos are pretty, happy and save memories in a great way so that you can be reminded of wonderful things that have happened, what it looked like... Trigger your own memory, so to say. On the other hand, I always feel so awkward posing for photos! It's like, I wish there was some way that real moments were always captured on camera, because whenever you bring out even a cellphone, people start acting for it instead of just being. But the beautiful pictures make up for that, I think.
This is the reason - though - that I don't post many photos of myself on here. I just don't take photos of my every day life, and things that are cool enough to bring out a camera without being weird rarely seem to happen to me any more. It was easier in Utah where I could just be the tourist and take photos of drinking fountains etc ^^
Here is one or two though, enjoy!
Photo of my pretty earring, by Elsa, taken with my camera recently
Me a few months ago..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

You are so cute and beautiful! I love you so much! when i come to Sweden, i will be the tourist and take pictures of anything and everything! I love the revisions done on you blog too! very cute cute cute! love you wonderfulness!

2011-04-13 @ 04:55:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0