Our song is the way you laugh

So I found a bunch of pictures (thanks Kayla) that I figured I should put up here since I haven't really posted pictures in a while.. Enjoy!


Me, Sabi, her cute daughter Abby held by Courtney, and Jenny

After the Dance Company Final Show at the school <3

 

Me having my very first snow cone ever!!! Ah geez I miss that stuff!! It's awesome xP

 

Me trying on a pretty dress in a store.. that dressing room was HUGE! And the couch was nice ^^

 

Aww I miss our fun times girls!! Miss you so much <3


And here are some newer ones :)

 

My name day cake this year ^^

 

My design and making for Sara's birthday cake :P

 

Making waffles for lunch with Louise :D

Axel, Sebastian and Louise in Mårten Trotsigs Gränd in Old Town today with the class ;P (click to see larger..)


Think that's it for today. Hope you comment! <3

 

oh and P.S. Solveig thanks for sending my flashdrive and those sweets ^^ love ya <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: laura

Miss you girly. <3

2010-10-03 @ 20:07:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0