Blue is the colour

Time flies. Wednesday I spent running around the forest in the rain with a map and some friends.. or running is really an overstatement. I was coughing like crazy still and walked. There's a nice little café in the middle of a field and they have really good chocolate cookies and sweet stuff ^^ heheh yeah so we took a break there..

Today after school I've been hanging out with Veronica, nice to see her again, having a great girly time just being silly and fun, then made dinner together and watched a movie while having dessert that she made yesterday (she's soo good at cooking, so awesome!) and had some more silly fun :P Always good to see her.

http://lisagisslandi.blogg.se/images/2008/linas-kvllsbok_14658685.jpg
This is the movie we watched ^^ it never gets boring, such a silly weird awkward awesome movie ;P

Now I'm home, still coughing but I've taken some medicin so I can sleep. Hopefully Trevor will log on so I get to talk to him for a bit, or (if I'm right and he's busy doing something else..) someone else who is willing to take up a little bit of my evening time tonight..? :)

Tired and sick. Time to count the sheep - and go to sleep. I'm off to bed. Soon :P Loves <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Hope you feel better sweetie! Love you. <3

2010-09-17 @ 23:20:19
Postat av: Solveig

AWWWW! Oh that brings back memories... I miss that movie! X'D Send hugs to Vivvi for me! <3 <3 <3

2010-09-18 @ 01:31:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0