Once upon a time I had a life

Three things on the writing schedule today.
First off - YAY ME ^^
I've spent so much time on the math for the big test on Wednesday, and FINALLY I just finished it all and wrote a summary of all the chapters for the test and I still have a few maths I haven't solved but I'll discuss those with dad tomorrow.. Yes my life is school right now. Sadly. I did manage to get to the gym today though and decide I'm starting thursday, and so now I'm gonna need all the pushing I can get to really use this membership and work out ^^
Secondly - Yay me again ;)
I got back my french test that I thought (I seriously was scared) that I'd fail at and that would be baaad but anyways I asked my teacher before class what to do if I got an F, and she said "nothing, just do better next time" and I was waaay worried cause it went terrible and I hate listening tests! Anyways so I found out.. I got an A! ^^ So proud of myself, so shocked and so happy :D
Thirdly. Sad sad me. I just found the pics from HHS Shakespeare Team's Competition on Cheila's fb and geeez I miss you guys so much! :') I'm glad you had a great time, sooo wish I could have been there! Sure I would have loved it too. I miss Drama so much <3 But I'm glad the new council is made up of great people :) You guys rock <3 Loves to you all!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0