Killing me softly

Happy Cinnamon roll Day!! ^^ Wonderful dad, I came home to find new made cinnamon rolls waiting for us =P So sweet <3
New - believe it or not but it's actually easier to focus on doing homework if I talk to Trevor while doing it. That way, he keeps me from getting on fb or just watch a movie instead, and so I get stuff done ;) and he's helping me out with math too :) Thanks <3

This morning I had my speech, that I held, and I chose to hold the one about the Walrus and the Carpenter from Alice in Wonderland, and believe it or not... I felt awesome, I wasn't nervous like at all, and I got an A+! :D yay now I feel way awesome ^^
Tonight I'm gonna go see Veronica and Tessan at the gym, need to talk to both them and the people who work there. Then I think I will take a slow and sweet evening, being lazy ^^ I deserve it :P Been studying all afternoon since I got out of class at 2. And I need to get well from this slooow and long and boring cold =)
Laterzz

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

AAAAH! I want bullar SO BADLY!!! I don't have the ingredients, and the nearest Wal-Mart is forever away, and I don't have money. T_T

2010-10-05 @ 03:31:05
Postat av: mamma

de var så goda!

2010-10-06 @ 18:35:42
Postat av: Laura

Aw Alice. Miss you dearie! <3

2010-10-10 @ 02:15:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0