And desire and love and empty things

Good morning fall break.

The past week has passed really fast, I can't believe there are less than 50 days left til Christmas Break!! ^^
So yesterday turned out.. alright. I was going to hang out with Louise and Cecilia, but then Louise had to pack and Cecilia didn't reply to my texts or calls so I decided to watch Idol with the parents half asleep.. Drove Sara to her halloween party (yay me driving!) and then went and picked her up again (mom in the car ofc.. still only has my permit not my license) as well as Tessan when she got off work, and hung out with her, having awesome raspberry smoothies that dad made. So an alright evening. Thanks Tessan for being there <3
I then stayed up til way late (shouldn't have, really) and reread all the comments and cute stuff in my yearbook... goooosh I miss everyone so much! Even the people I had a hard time really liking, I freakin miss you all. Then talked to Solveig for a little bit, who had just been to a HHS drama rehearsal as she's visiting down south.. so yeah not in the best mood as I fell asleep, so "awaysick" (as a contrast to homesick)..
Woke up to my alarm at 7.30 am (I know, eeeearly!!) to really wake up in time for my skype date with the girls in Apple Valley since Kayla and Solveig are down there right now. Unfortunatelly, they didn't show up (log on) and so there I sat for 1,5 h and did nothing on my comp. Just couldn't go back to sleep..
Now I'm watching a movie, and later (in a bit) I'm going to my brother's house and hopefully I'll get to drive there!! That's like freakishly far away. I've only driven on the island so far, where max speed is 70 km/h... This will be interesting ;P
Loves to everyone who has the spirit to have a good time <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Aw Lisa. I miss you so. I need to talk to you sometime. Talk about life. Catch up. Haha! It seems when we do talk we have so much to talk about we never finish one conversation. hahaha! We should set a time and i'll keep my end. I love you so much! Can't wait to see you in....a couple years. :') Loves! <3

2010-10-31 @ 00:57:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0