Chocolate Covered Cherries

Oh lovely weekend ^^ Spent Friday afternoon and evening at Louise's house, having a nice girly time with her. The went home in the -15 degrees cold midnight weather hehe it was Freeeeezing! Crashed and slept til pretty much noon today. Since then I've been going for a "anything but homework-policy". So had a quite nice afternoon :)
Sara and I are making dinner tonight, cause my wonderful family decided to have a thanksgiving dinner! I guess first thing I should be thankful for is them, for the people who live with me though I'm terrible and mean and grumpy sometimes, and have a horrible morning mood and sometimes act like a total pain.. But they adjust to everything and keep loving me and for that, I love them back ^^
Secondly, I have lots of people to be thankful for. I doubt I can name them all on here, but I'll try to get the most important ones at least...
Thanks to everyone who make me feel awesome, who I love, and who is just plain awesome <3
The drawing's Rachael's, isn't it pretty? :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Soso

Oooh ooh ooh! Thanksgiving dinner?! What did you have?! Excitin1! :D

2010-11-27 @ 17:10:37
Postat av: Laura

Ohhhhhhhhh! miss you miss you miss you! that is awesome you had Thanksgiving in Sweden! Hazah! hahahha! i love your pics especially.... ;-* hehe! haven't seen some of those cough cough hahaha! love you!

2010-11-28 @ 07:26:24
Postat av: mamma

gullevännen. den bilden får mig att känna värmen den där dagen! hur skönt det var!

2010-11-30 @ 20:18:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0