A little time, and I'll make you happy

This really is a very good day. Very good indeed. Feel like I have made things better than they were, made some people very happy, had some awesome conversations and solved things that needed to be solved.

http://rlv.zcache.com/happy_sun_cloud_sculpture_photosculpture-p153878133705537558qdjh_400.jpg

I have had a great week, and it's way sunny here how like hotter than Swedish summer ever gets. Though Tuesday it was ranomly SNOWING in the morning! Haha melted at once though :)

Yesterday was the Drama & Debate awards, and I got 9 varsity letters for what I've done this past year. Really nice, but sort of boring and "close to tears" cermony..
After it, we went to DQ and hung out there, most of the cast and drama people... very nice ^^

Wednesday was the last Vasa Meeting in Vegas. The sweet old ladies had brought a cake for my birthday, and we had a nice time and it was sort of sad to leave them, after all..

Tomorrow I'm hanging out with Solveig all day before bowling with her and the asians from colorado city.

Goodnight :)

http://babyloss.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/grass2.jpg



Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

It snowed this morning? O.o I'm so oblivious, haha!

2010-05-15 @ 05:50:56
Postat av: Elsa

sv: TAAACKK <3 <3

2010-05-15 @ 08:31:14
Postat av: Laura

I'm glad to hear things have been getting better. Hope it stays that way. Love you sweetie! Keep a smile on that beautiful face of yours!

Loves!

2010-05-16 @ 18:53:35
Postat av: Solveig

You're 18 now, gorgeous. Change your about me section. :P

2010-05-17 @ 04:38:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0