Smile when your heart is aching

I am so filled with emotions.. Don't even know what to do with it all. So confused and in complete panic from time to time. One week. One freaking week. Gaaaaah...!

http://preparednesspro.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/swine-flu-panic-button.jpg

Why does everything have to be so confusing and upsetting? I seriously feel like I'm a kid entering the rollercoaster of teenage years.. One moment I'm happy, complete, enjoying every minute of time and wanting it to last longer. The next moment I'm spending hours discussing things that should have been solved and that just keep bubbling up. It's like the box with old stuff never fully closes for some people. I wish it did. I really wish I things would stop hitting me in the face like that. I just hope that it can be solved so I can enjoy more of those happy moments, the highs of the roller coaster, before I have to leave.

http://bestuff.com/images/images_of_stuff/210x600/ill-just-pretend-to-hug-you-until-you-get-here-82377.jpg

Yesterday I went hiking in Zion with Trevor and Karissa and hiked "Hidden Canyon". Beautiful as all the other trails there, had a wonderful day. Trevor I know you're gonna read this (you always do.. and never comment.. hehe :P ) and I hope you know how much I enjoyed that hike :) Thank you <3

I was gonna go camping with Solveig but things got in the way and so we will have to do that some other night. But we will! <3

Time to go to wake solveig up, so we can go to school and sign yearbooks...

That's it for now. Have a nice day


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Guess I should comment then ;) That hike was by far my favorite hike I have ever been on. Thank You for taking the time to enjoy time with me. <3

2010-05-26 @ 19:06:29
Postat av: Laura

Know that you are loved and special!

Love you dear!

;) Puss!

2010-05-27 @ 03:19:13
Postat av: Lisa

oh you wonderful people.. :')

2010-05-28 @ 17:02:08
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Laura

i was just going through all of these posts and feeling so distant and remembering past times and I saw the picture "i'll just pretend to hug you until you get here" I seriously do that now. I'll take off my love necklace (which i wear everyday) and I hug it as if you were there.

Love you sweetie! <3

2010-06-11 @ 20:04:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0