They say I'm goin' crazy

This morning we got up super early, as I said we would, but it was worth it because singing Somebody to Love and Higher Love was awsome. Here are the real ones, but we sung this arrangement (SATB) for the first one and I thought we sounded preetty awsome.

Somebody to Love



This one we only sung for like the last 10 minutes but it was cool too so I'll put it up here. Just imagine it with only like 10 people and not the moveing around ^^ Enjoy!
Higher Love



Something that definately added some coolness to the whole thing was the fact that we were only 2-3 people on each part (Sophranos, Altos and Basses, we had no Tenors today so Mr Mo sung that part some times). Also, with the two guys playing instruments as well as Mr Mo on the piano, you can tell how cool these songs are. I really enjoyed trying it :)

Good night!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0