Picture attack and a jellyfish sandwish

Long time no writing.. sry about that ^^

I keep us busy, and we've been doing lots of stuff since I wrote last time, at which day we had gone to Gröna Lund. I'm gonna post some random pics from my phone (finally got them off, as dad had to go get a new one cause the flash didn't work on mine, I got the pics off) and while I could also use pics from Solveig's camera, I'm too tired for that... as always, click to see the bigger picture :)

Me in Junibacken ^^

Solveig and I at Gröna Lund's Funpark

The four of us who went to Gröna Lund

Solveig and Max as we watch the crown princess drive by after getting married... Solveig was really the only one who could see anything.. But then again - she's the foreigner here ;)

Solveig's swimming!! And I'm holding her up and as you can tell by the little girl in the pic... it's not very deep ^^ But still :) Good job dear <3

Dad on our boat when we sailed to the center of Stockholm, turned in front of the castle and picked up mom from work..

Elsa and Gaby were onboard

And so was Solveig =)

Alfonz enjoying the wind in front of the front sail <3

And that's where my pics stop for now. Have more on the phone, but those aren't in the comp yet.. Also, the other day Solveig and I had a "birthdays party" with some friends and it was way fun and sweet people showed up =) Thanks you guys <3

Now Solveig's dying to post on her blog, so I'll be done for now :P

Have a Wonderful Midsummer!!!!

Oh one more thing! Gaby showed me this AWESOME clip yesterday hahaha and it was way funny so I'm gonna post the jellyfish song on here for you =) enjoy!

 

Goodnight! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

YOU'RE ALIVE!!! Jk. Well you are alive... never mind...

It's so wonderful to see all those pictures! Sweden is so beautiful! ^^

Did Solveig cut her hair!?

LOves you! <3

2010-06-26 @ 01:16:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0