Midsummer Celebration

Hey there, back from my Aunt's farm where we celebrated midsummer with relatives on my mom's side.. We went there on Friday morning, and stayed til Sunday lunch time. I got lots of nice summer pics, which are mine - taken with my camera - so please don't steal them ^^ That includes you Elsa! If you take mine, I'll come steal yours =P

Oh btw - forgot to mention - Elsa cut off about a dm (10 cm) of my hair Thursday... If you really look, you can tell it's way shorter and very various lengths ^^ I like it, tho it's very weird to have such short hair again...

Here they are... enjoy! (as always - click to see bigger)





Nice pics huh? ^^ Makes me feel so summer-ish :D

I spent Friday feeling faint and tired, and freezing in the hot summer air (hot for Sweden.. heheh) with a little bit of a sore throat. Fell asleep in the sun for long, and pretty sure I had a fever. We all decided to sleep inside and ditch the tent, and we played cards way late til I felt sick and decided to sleep. Didn't sleep too well tho, fever and head ache... isch.. Saturday morning started with me feeling sort of like a dead rat. Thanks a million times to Trevor for helping me through that horrible morning and all that <3 hugs to you ^^
Got up anyways and went to a lake and watched the others swim. Slept on the grass with head phones on. Then on to the small town Nora to have ice cream and looked around there. Then I don't really remember what that afternoon and evening contained, but played more cards that night before the others went outside and slept in the tent, and I stayed inside cause I still felt not too well.. Slept from 1 to 4 ish, then woke up and think I had pretty high fever cause I was sweating yet freezing and was way confused.. O=)

So yeah I've had a pretty sick weekend. Met lots of nice relatives tho. Malin, Lasse and their little Lukas (oh right, that was Sat evening! They were there.. :P ) are sweet and adorable ^^



So I have had a clumsy and weird day... On top of sore throat, head ache, fever and stomach ache... This morning I tripped in the stairs and spilt my tea over my right hand and burned it. Had to put burn-gel on it and it got swollen with blisters, great. Once we got home I caught a big falling bag on my left hand thumb and cracked it backwards so now I have a bandage covering that hand.. I'm stupid.. :P

Oh well, having a girly talk with Solveig so I'll blog more later =) Night <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

My nephew says that picture of the sand looks like a bunch of poo..I thought it looked really cool but apparently he doesn't think so. Haha! ^^ Love your pictures! Loves to you dear! :-* Puss puss! My nephew also thinks that "Puss puss" is funny because it sounds like you're popping a zit. anyways that was random. love you! <3

2010-06-28 @ 02:07:58
Postat av: Laura

My nephew says that picture of the sand looks like a bunch of poo..I thought it looked really cool but apparently he doesn't think so. Haha! ^^ Love your pictures! Loves to you dear! :-* Puss puss! My nephew also thinks that "Puss puss" is funny because it sounds like you're popping a zit. anyways that was random. love you! <3

2010-06-28 @ 02:08:30
Postat av: Laura

sorry about posting twice that's due to my nephew. He's a brat. Haha! jk. believe it or not it took like 15 min to post. we were both fighting viciously over the computer. haha by vicious i mean hand grabbing and laughing so hard we almost peed. scary. Well loove you <3

2010-06-28 @ 02:22:53
Postat av: mamma

fina bilder! kul!

2010-06-30 @ 10:39:46
Postat av: lucke

trevlig blogg :P

2010-06-30 @ 10:53:53
URL: http://modegrabben.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maja

Härliga bilder!

2010-06-30 @ 11:07:30
URL: http://mcaria.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0