And you'll be here in my arms

Finally I had Solveig watch Lord of the Rings - the first movie. The ultimate proof that I've been away from home for way long is that I looked for it among our movies, and came to the conclusion that my parents must have thrown it away. Sad, I thought. Asked my dad about it, and then suddenly remembered that I got all three special edition collector's version boxes for my birthday last year... ;P heheh yeah I'm forgetfor that way. Had them all in my room.

Now I have this song stuck in my head, such a pretty song and I really like it. Love playing it on guitar and sing.. Very pretty (A) I really like the lyrics too ^^

Thanks Laura btw for your superlong comment on an earlier post. I hug you too ^^ wish I had arms big enough to hug everyone I know cause hugs are like the best thing in the world and to stay healthy you need 39 of them each day (right Laura?).. <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Oh Lisa you cutie. Its about time Solveig watched Lord of the Rings. I mean even i've seen that! Haha! jk. Yes it is 39. might as well make it 40. I don't think i've been getting enough hugs lately. I'll have to go get some more. attack people with hugs. that's why the world is so lame. they don't get enough hugs! problem solved for world peace! Loves ya!

2010-06-13 @ 17:39:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0