A little here, a little there

I really want to put up pictures on here, but I haven't really figured out how to get them off my new phone's camera yet. So well I'll just have to give you those thousand words that one picture says more than.. :P or not.

Soo.. I think the last post that was actually about something was when I got my phone and we went to Old Town and stuff. Which was almost a week ago. After that we've hung out with Veronica a few times, seen Max some, gone to Skansen (the combined zoo and outdoors museum) with my family, gone to Junibacken (celebration of Astrid Lindgren's famous stories) and today Gröna Lund which is the Fun Park in town.

Those are some of the major things we've done this past week. Can't really think of anything else to say than some thanks. Thank you Pauline for tonight, I have missed you so and you're wonderful <3 Thank you Max for being so Swedish.. <3 Thank you Laura for all the patient comments on my blog ( you're the only one who does so) <3 Thank you Trevor for listening and always making me feel better <3 Thank you Laura and Ida for making sure I feel welcome back here <3 Thank you Solveig for everything you do, jellyfish. Thank you for making me laugh at your stupidity ;) Thanks everyone ^^

It is freakin freezing in here, gotta go hide under the blankets now and fall asleep. Need some sleep after a very long day. Good night =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Trevor

I comment.... sometimes :) <3

2010-06-17 @ 03:37:11
Postat av: Tobbe, | Tomelillas största blogg...

Hejsan, Allt bra? :)

Ha en toppen Torsdag! :D

2010-06-17 @ 04:07:26
URL: http://tobbees.com
Postat av: Solveig

Mwa ha ha. And mwah. :P Loves to you! <3

2010-06-18 @ 23:12:37
Postat av: Laura

Haha! Just got back from girls camp and am trying to update myself. Looks like people felt bad and decided to comment! haha! Love you!

2010-06-20 @ 05:06:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0