Time after time... I commited no crime

I am really sorry that I'm so lazy when it comes to blogging. I have had a busy month here with Solveig, and had a busy time making sure she was all set to go home. Thursday night we stayed up (I slept a total of 2 h) and watched the sunrise at 4am. Walked about a block in PJs and rubber boots and sat there on the stairs watching the sun rise. It barely disappeares at all this time of the year. It just sorta floats right below the horizon for like 2 hours, and then starts rising again. This means it never really gets dark in the summer here. Very nice. Can't wait to get those pics from Solveig <3 Oh and dear - I'll make an album too with the ones you didn't get, if you make one for me :)

So after Solveig left from Arlanda at 9 in the morning, Friday, I went home and tried to sleep. I was way upset and cried tons at the airport and in the car on the way home.. Then I slept some more (about 2 more hours) and we went to Persson's for dinner.

Yesterday I hung out with Sofia (awesome to see her again) who just recently got back from half a year studying in Madrid, Spain. She's going back in the fall, and then finishing her last semester next spring. She brough strawberries and ice cream, and we went swimming with Sara. Good times =)

Slept over at Veronica's house (yaaay) before she's leaving for 5 days in Göteborg (south of Sweden)...  It was great, had a good time and helped her pack and stuff (yaaay for Solveig's way of packing, it really worked ^^)

Today's mostly been lazy trying to clean up my room (did clean up all of the basement) and go through old boxes and stuff. Got some help from Trevor on skype (keeping me focused and making sure I didn't get stuck reading through ALL of my old books ^^) and then I went swimming with Sara :)

I will put up more pics soon, but now I'm gonna go watch a movie with my family. Good night <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Jag saknar dig gumman! <3 I will get a better computer and a better skype situation, and we'll talk. It still costs me 10 cents to text to your email, but you can text me at that email I gave you whenever you like. ^^ I'll try to get an album up for you today. <3 Jag alskar dig for evigt Jellyfish! Vi ses snart!

2010-07-04 @ 21:45:28
Postat av: Laura

Wow i want to know Solveig's way of packing now...

2010-07-10 @ 17:21:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0