Off with his head!

Heeeey

Today, the list for Alice was up!

Congrats to everyone who made it, there are some wonderful people in the play and great actors for IEs. I was sort of annoyed because everything we did last night, the council, with putting people in Individual Events, Rich completely mixed it all up. So I'm no longer doing a scene with Mitchel, but an old scene (probably shakespeare) with Solveig.

For the play, wonderful news! LAURA is Alice!!!!! Oh awsomeness, she's so perfect for the part and I'm so glad for her sake! She's an amazing person, actor, singer... She really deserves it.



I love you girlyyyy!!! <3

Some of the other things I remember are that Solveig's the White queen, Cheila's the Red queen, Courtney H is the Mock Turtle, Zoe and Freya are the cat, Bill is the white rabbit, Mitchel is the caterpillar (he's awsome at it hah), Cedric's the King of Hearts and I AM THE QUEEN OF HEARTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I get to yell "off with his head!" all the time and wooh I love it that I get to be evil!! xD YAAAAAAAY

http://mnpublius.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/queen-of-hearts-7.jpg

Hahahah wonderful huh?! ^_^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

GRATTIS SYSTER!! Jag är såå stoolt! <3 Älskar dej föralltid och alltid, bara såru vet <3 jag önskar jag kunde komma å kolla på när du spelar! VILL <3 pussssss

2010-01-27 @ 18:29:13
URL: http://www.roskullen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0