Lord help the mister, who comes between me and my sister

Working, not working, working, not working... well if I don't post in a while at least you know why :)

A late New Year's wish from ICA :P



Today's been pretty boring. Solveig and Kayla didn't have 3rd or 4th hour so they went shopping after 2nd. I spent lunch pretty much looking for people I knew, like laura and sabrina, but couldn't find anyone til just before class started.

My social dance class consists of about 10 guys and about 35 girls. Hm. Great :S Hopefully some more guys will join...

My Financial Literacy class is pretty boring, all we did today was boring at least. But some people I know are in that class, like Rachel from my Guitar class who's now also in my History class (she switched into it). Overall, B-days are gonna be pretty lame but well. Still have speech and debate last hour at least :)

I got out late from last period and so I didn't have time (or battery on my phone) to call Solveig and ask if they'd pick me up. Instead I ran into Laura and Tyler, asking if they had Solveig's number so i could call her, but they didn't so I continued running/walking fast to the bus and took the bus up to Apple Valley. Walking from the bus stop I realised no one would be home yet (Stephen's in Texas for a few weeks apparently) and so I prepared myself to sit outside (in the sun, it wasn't to bad, especially not for January) but a door was unlocked and I got inside and called Solveig and got some fruit and went outside with a book to wait for Solveig and Kayla to come back from St George.

There's a debate next weekend at HHS, and I'm apparently doing LD (Lincoln-Douglas) on that and also my DI (dramatic interp) from Advanced Theater.

This weekend I'll go ice skating with the B&B cast in Saturday, and maybe with Solveig, Kayla and their two guy friends.. Hm I'll see about that. Might bring Sabrina or just hang out with her and praactise our dance instead... We'll see :)

Oh and I put up some pictures from the break on FB, here's the link (only my friends on FB can see this album, so if you're a friend of mine but not on FB, add me now!)

Christmas Break Photos:
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=10426252&id=650865471#/album.php?aid=364496&id=650865471

I think that's it for today. Have a sweet day <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pauline

Svar: Hihi joo det gör jag, det är superkul faktiskt :) Saknar dig massa sötnos, men nu är det bara hälften kvar till du kommer hem <3 <3 puss!!

2010-01-07 @ 11:08:12
URL: http://shiningeye.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

No Mister will ever come between me and my Sister. ;) Love ya sweetie!

2010-01-08 @ 04:40:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0