Let the sunshine in

I have finished writing about my dance and then I went over to Sabrina's house today and we worked on our dance and guess what happens? Her knee that she's had problems with before, it disconnects and then pops back, and if we're lucky she can walk tomorrow but not dance, absolutely not. Therefore, we are not doing our dance tomorrow. Maybe wednesday, we'll see. We're not even done with it yet...

I'm done with my version of Circus though, and I'm excited about tomorrow :)

Though not about Speech and Debate. I'm too sick of economic sanction already!!!

My wonderful adorable niece Siri!! Miss my little girl, especially when taking care of Abby with Sabrina... <3



Let the Monday come!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anneli

hej! nu har jag lyckats övertala mina föräldrar att jag ska få åka. skaffade även blogg nu ikväll, får se om det blir något bloggande men titta gärna in på den ändå

2010-01-11 @ 22:18:29
URL: http://anneliiusa.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0