Keep this to myself

I've had a very interesting day today.

I spent lunch in the library watching youtube clips with Mitchel, which was fun and now I know what Jackass is and such things... Very educational :)

After school I hung out with Laura and then we spent the afternoon helping with the preparations for the Debate Tournament that HHS is hosting this Saturday. Most of the time I spent with James, colouring maps for the coaches from the other schools.

Then the volunteers went to Subway (me, Laura, James, Rachel, Cedric and of course Rich) and we had a blast walking back to the school in the dark. I have grass stains on my jeans knee ^^ It kinda turned into a chase/tickling attack from Cedric and Rachel.

Debate practise consisted of me teaching Laura and Kilie how to do interps. Now I've had pizza for dinner and talked to Solveig forever, and I'm going to sleep. Goodnight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0