I'll say Hi

Heey

If you read my last post (now deleted) called "Sceam it", I want to clarify that I was having a really bad day. That's it.

Today though, I've had a great day and I'm looking forward to this calm weekend that's ahead of me. Tomorrow I'm going ice skating with the ASSE exchange students, and then I have no further plans. Might hang out with Sabrina, who knows.

Guess what I had today? Oh I feel so american, because americans mix the weirdest things on sandwishes. Krystal usually has peanutbutter and banana on hers, and Kayla likes peanutbutter and jelly... Today I had a cheese-meat-mayonnaise-mustard-sandwish that Mitch was super nice and made for me when he went home during 4th hour, so I'd survive through rehearsal. IT WAS AWSOME. I can't believe it, it sounds so gross but it was really good ^^ Strange huh?

Here's about the cutest song I've heard today, it's wonderful and it's my song of the day <3

On the Brightside - Never shout never


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

grooooosse!!!



gud vilken gullig sång <3 jag letar låt till freestyleprogram med Selma, om det nu blir av (a)

musikproffset har något tips? puss <3

2010-01-30 @ 10:03:16
Postat av: jonna

OMG jag måste bara beundra ditt verk på gruppen i på fb !!! så jävla GRYMT väcker alla minnen !!! (vet att jag kunde skickat mail men pallar inte ;) ) TACK du är GRYM "!!! :D

2010-01-31 @ 00:41:00
Postat av: Elsa

ja :) fast selma har ju inte ett så högt tempo, så det skulle kanske vara bra med en lugn låt med lite beat i? elr? :) <3

kan inte sluta lyssna på den där sången <3

2010-01-31 @ 14:41:34
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0