Hear me as I am

I have been ice skating! Yay go St George for getting a rink finally open!!
I actually had an awsome time with Solveig, Kayla, Sabrina, Talon and Garett yesterday when we went there and then to Olive Garden and then just randomly hung out in St George for a few hours ^^

Today the Beauty and the Beast Cast went, and it was fun to se everyone who had never skated before :) So cute. But some people, like Gareth, were so freakin good at it for being their first time. And Laura - great job!!
Solveig also improved a lot :P

Had a quite fun time just now driving home with Solveig and Trevor, singing in the car ahaha I love doing that. Just the fact that we can drive around only friends, no parents giving us a ride or anything, and it's greeeeaaat!!

Today I installed Firefow, because my internet's been going crazy lately. One thing is that it's not allowed me to post on my blog, and it's been slow and weird. So now I'm using firefox. Kinda weird to me :P

Now I'm gonna finish my senior portfolio for english (gotta revise it) or I will end up in remediation to not fail. Failing for me = back to Sweden, no graduation, just directly home. Ug...

Then tomorrow I'm gonna hang out with Sabrina.

here are some pretty epic pictures from our skating last night...



Firefow uploads pictures so freakin fast!! OMG!!!! Love it!

Last, but not least, the Fjortis-attack!! Hahah Sabrina and I were having a good time in the store xP



Hahahah over and out ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0