Back on Track

AAAAAAAHH THE BLOG FINALLY WORKS AGAIN!!!!!!

I've been so mad lately, because my blog just constantly refused to open the page where I write my posts! But it's finally working again :D

So, a lot's been going on since my dots-list...

I spent Sunday at Sabrina's house with her boyfriend James and cousin Will, and little Abby of course. Me and Sabrina worked on our dance for the spring recital (theme decided today in class - "Express yourself") and she taught me some tapping though her tapping shoes were waaay too small for me. We also played some games and watched the guys play video games. Then we had dinner and watched a funny movie about a beer contest where the Swedish team consisted of blonde girls in fluffy white vests and short blue skirts, giggling and being all (stereotype) Swedish.. Hah..
It was really nice seeing that (besides my hostfamily and Kayla and Krystal) there are some people who are not religious, and still living in southern Utah. Not that I mind mormons at all. They are quite nice ^^ It's just nice with some difference.

Monday we all woke up by the fire alarms going off at 6 am. The woodstove had apparently started leaking into the house, but all the smoke disappeared once the windows had been open for a while. But the house still smells kinda smokey, and likewise everything we own and wear...

Today school started again. This is my schedule for this semester:

A-days
Dance Company
Racket Class (Badminton and Tennis)
Lunch
Advanced Theater
Ladies Choir

B-days
Social Dance/Ballroom
US History
Lunch
Financial Literacy
Speech and Debate

Nice huh? A-days at least are gonna be quite chill with no homework at all :)

See ya later!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Now it's stopped working again, that's why I'm not posting anymore. Hopefully it will be working again soon. I've emails the administration and so I'm hoping for the best... that almost 2 years of blogposts won't be lost in nothingness...

2010-01-07 @ 01:23:22
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0