A huge, gigantic cup full of vanilla ice cream... or not

It's Friday today.

My first two hours were pretty lazy and boring, but after lunch I went with Gareth, Bryan and Tim to the Middle school to talk about drama, Spring Team, Alice in Wonderland and Debate Tournaments. I did my little dramatic monologue, and I talked, and we got to stick around while the teacher talked about pantamime and then play a game with the little kids. I don't think I've had that much fun all week. The presentations were pretty boring and mostly Bryan just talked. And we had to do it three times for different classes.

But while the teacher was talking about pantamime, me and Gareth were having so much fun just joking about everything she said. I've never fully appreciated straws, paint & paintbrushes, cups, ice cream etc until now hahaha it was great I love it when I meet people here who actually have the same kind of mind as I can have xD If not worse.

We got a lot of nice "thanks for coming!" (see what I mean.....? Well I guess most people aren't as bad as we.. hah) and I think they liked it. I might go there on Tuesday too, just because we had so much fun. Though then I would miss Social Dance and I don't want to do that. I'll see.

I AM FREAKING OUT ABOUT MY LD DEBATE TOMORROW!!!

I just barely got the cases from Rachel and Cedric this afternoon, and the debate is TOMORROW!!! No way I'm going to understand a single thing they say, and freak out. Well, then I will freak out with Swedish courage because it takes a lot of that to enter a LD debate as your first one ever..!

I feel like I should work on my case, but I really don't know what to do with it.

I give in.

Hah why oh why does everything seem so weird to me now that my mind is set on those funny things?? I better throw some hot chocolate over Gareth the next time I see him. or not.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0