If you fall I will catch you

Just got back from this month's trip to Vegas for the Vasa Meeting. It was interesting because a lot of people where there for once, and also because Kayla was there which made the three of us have a nice few hours in the car.

Let's see, what else has been going on lately...? Well, Not much I think. Hopefully I will spend Saturday with Solveig, Paige, Alex and Mitch in Springdale, and then on Monday there's no school because it's President's Day. And Sunday is Valentine's day. And Tuesday is Fat Tuesday ^^

On Friday we're having the Mad Tea Party with the cast of Alice, and then I might hang out with friends after that too. Tomorrow's going to be school, rehearsal, homework. Bluah. At least I did my walz test today in Social Dance. The dancing itself went pretty well, but I totally screwed up the lift at the end (for extra credit). Luckily Mitch didn't drop me :P

We got a call today from my area rep, Camille, since she suddenly knew that I had a boyfriend (?) and wanted to make sure Stephen and Myrna knew about it. I don't have a boyfriend, and how on earth would she know about it in that case? Mitch is just a friend, and even though I really like him, he's not my boyfriend. It was so strange. I wonder if she has seen me walk around in school with him (what would she be doing in school)...? Or her son maybe, I think he is in my High School... Well, it was sort of strange.

Now I have to sleep. Enjoy this wonderful song, here sung by Ronan Keating. Beautiful =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0