The drum beats out of time

I just realised that I'm going to have a superbusy day tomorrow. School with a test 1st hour in Social Dance (written walz test), then test in US History 2nd, then Financial Literacy and Speech&Debate. Then I have Rehersal and the IEs have to be beated and memorized, and then we have the Mad Tea Party, and then there is the big game between HHS and Desert Hills, and then I'm going to a dance with Solveig, Krystal and some friends... I'm going to be soo tired, just in time for Saturday which is also going to be fun fun fun. I love being busy ^^

I had a pretty nice rehearsal today, but now I have to finish up my homework (after helping Elsa write about FLDS for school) because of everything that's due tomorrow... Isch.

Good Night! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

TACK TACK TACK för all hjälp!! <3

Du verkar ha superkul när borta :) jag ska tävla (i knivsta) ikväll, sen till romme på lördag, och kanske kanske valla (tyresö) på söndag :P haha <3

kramaar <3

2010-02-12 @ 06:53:35
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

You stay up way too late, dearie. So do I. ^-^

2010-02-12 @ 17:11:43
Postat av: Anonym

Såg facebook gruppen du hade gjort, jag och mina kompisar pratade om alla program härom dagen :D Men jag måste bara lägga till en :D Jag kommer inte på nu vad programmet heter, men det va i alla fall en kivnna med brunt hår och lugg har jag för mig (hon kanske hette Lena?) som alltid berättade om olika kroppsliga saker som hände sen visade hon genom förstorade lekasaker (som till exempel hår eller så) Jag hoppas att du fattar och vet vad jag menar, bra grupp! :D

2010-02-12 @ 18:14:55
Postat av: Ebba (ebbaelinlantz)

åh vad snygg blogg! :D

2010-02-13 @ 20:58:16
URL: http://ebbaelinlantz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0