If you like it then you should've put a ring on it

Today was Pink/Blue Day and all the girls wore pink clothes and the boys wore blue... I was dressed up in a pink shirt with long sleeves, a grey skirt, black leggings and knee-high socks with black and pink stripes. My hair was curled and I had a big pink bow in it. Also, I had the female symbol painted on my face with pink glitter :)

Tomorrow I'm totally getting a battle-shirt. Pink ones for the girls say "Guys are just like Bathroom Stalls. Either taken or full of crap" on the back hahah.. the guys' ones are blue but I don't get the quote on them.. it's weird. Not as fun as ours!!

Between 3rd and 4th period we had an assembly in the main gym, like before all big sports events. Tomorrow the Tigers are playing Juan Diego up North and the Spirit Bus is leaving early in the morning I think to bring up fans and students (same thing..).

JDCHS


At lunch, me and Krystal witnessed the brutality that followes Battle of the Sexes Week in the Parking lot behind the school.. hahah and the before the assembly the texts were spreading about how all the girls were gathering before to enter in a group.. we filled a whole hallway.

The assembly was so much fun! The boys had found the Spirit Stick (a piece of a tree.. or something like that.. with paint on it) last night so they got 100 points for that. The girls were dressed up in pink better than the boys in blue = 100 points to us. Then there were competitions like eating donuts with a rubber band pulling you back (boys won), put make-up on teachers from behind (girls won, of course!), passing a student across the gym and back on everyone's heads (boys won..), what team had bought most preference tickets through the week (girls won.. hahah), basketball shots (boys won) and a texting competition that the girls won. We ended equally on 400 points each :P

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_YAGgeviONE4/RnyKp-oOhmI/AAAAAAAAAG8/1qgrtFGaLB0/s400/battle%2520of%2520the%2520sexes%2520logo.jpg



Rehearsal was great, we blocked the Final Trial Scene, and I got to yell A LOT. Tomorrow I'm trying on my Queen of Hearts Dress which will be exciting I hope :D

Now I'm off to bed. I need to practise our scene with Solveig, but well I'm really tired. Tomorrow's Solo and Ensamble Preformance!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ô.O

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

BILD PÅ DIN OUTFIT EFTERFRÅGAS <3

2010-02-26 @ 16:32:45
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Hm, actually...did we even really take any pictures? O.o Haha, we should dress up again and have a photo shoot!

2010-03-01 @ 16:17:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0