Life doesn't stop for late passengers

It's raining outside, unbelievebly much rain is coming down. I know, I drove home in it :P Not too pleasant

So, I've started my swedish High School again. First day (Monday) I got there early and nice, and found my old class were to be in the room next to my new class. Yeah that was sorta sad, I really felt like I belong with the seniors.. Ok so well, I got in the classroom with NV09C, but after about half an hour the teachers realised I was not on their list so they sent me to the Office and I found out they had moved me to NV09E.. So now I'm in that class, was a little confusing at first but well, Charlie from NV08G's in there, and some younger siblings of people I know, and nice people in general =) I'm really glad I met Louise the very first day, she's really sweet and well it's always super nice when someone comes up to you had say hi and introduce themselves, cause we'll I don't know anyone so.. yeah :P

Yesterday (Tuesday) was a looong and slooow day. I had so many classes, thought it'd never end! But it was still a nice day, met a lot of people from my class and got to know a bunch of really nice guys, cause I haven't really gotten to know many of the girls yet besides Louise and Cecilia, and ofc Catti and Linnea who I'd already met.

I got SO FREAKISHLY MUCH math homework yesterday that I spent all evening (literally from when I got home around 4.30 til late at night) studying what we had done in class and gotten to have done by Wednesday -.- Then I fell asleep without changing into PJs (Thanks Trevor for waking me up again O=) or at least for telling me to go change when I woke up hehe) and then woke up to take out the dogs - just like last night and the night before - cause they're sick, and so I slept quite a bit (alright, not too much or well but alright) but still I was so tired today..

Today (Wednesday) I met some more people, made some more friends, had more classes (seriously, who made our schedule?? Double class in math in the morning????? umm.. stupid^^) and drove home in the rain. I'm so tired I just want to sleep, but I made dinner and now I've done some homework (thanks again Trevor for helping me with that stuff I didn't know last night) in math and will probably go see veronica for a little bit. Gotta get to bed on time tho, Exhausted ;P

http://www.healblog.net/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/exhausted.jpg

I wanna be this kitty. I really do.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0