Don't bother me with all of your reality

Tho Friday was the official last day of summer break, today is too in a way. School starts tomorrow and I'm very feeling very iffy about it all. I wanna start school again, see people and make time fly, while I also want to just have summer keep going... I feel as if I'd love to start school for a few weeks and then have another summer break. Yeah sounds like a good idea? Who's with me? ^^

http://deniselefay.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/reality-check-ahead.jpg?w=320&h=227

So I guess what I have to do today is get really ready for school so I will survive getting up in time tomorrow O.ô

http://scienceblogs.com/oscillator/ist2_3965048-back-to-school-colorful-child-writing.jpg


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Yay school.....Meh. Love you darlin', and reading these random thoughts of yours! <3

2010-08-22 @ 16:06:09
Postat av: laura

I guess since today is sunday for me here then you've already had your school day and should, but probably not even thinking about it, be going to bed pretty soon. haha! sort of talking to myself too. I love you so much! :) stay positive ;)

2010-08-22 @ 20:20:28
Postat av: mamma

jag är med!

2010-08-22 @ 21:42:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0