Buttercup

Today I was in school from 7.45 am til 9.30 pm.. After school we went and got ice cream and donuts since it's Sabi's Birthday (AAAAaaaah Happy Birthday Girlyyy!!!). We went to the school and had an ice cream party there before getting ready and then we had dress rehearsal from then on.. The show will be better than I thought, still have a lot to work on though I know my stuff perfectly.. but lots of people are way lost, sucks..

Anywho, it's tomorrow and Friday at 7 pm.. $3 for adults, $1.5 for kids and students. Everyone should come, it's a really cool show!

Now I'm doing homework then going to bed. Tomorrow's gonna be a LONG day :) Night!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

Good luck tomorrow! Me and Kyrsten will try to come!

2010-04-23 @ 05:03:51
URL: http://jessicasrandomblog.blogspot.com
Postat av: mamma

vad är nu detta?

2010-04-24 @ 13:01:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0