And it was all yellow

Sorry I haven't updated in a few days.. I've been very busy, last week to work on dresses before Prom is in 2 DAYS xD

Monday I went shopping with Solveig after waiting for her at the college, and with Kayla. We met Trevor for a while, then went to Rapunzel in LaVerkin with lots of people we know it and watching.

Tuesday I had school again, a bit miserable because of my ears not popping when going down the 1000 feet of hill to school.. After school Solveig had some business to attend at the college so I went and hung out with Trevor all afternoon. It was really nice actually :)

Wednesday I had a dance class full of agressive girls being mad at each other, quite a weird class.. Then then day followed, no rehearsal (like tuesday) and after school me and Solveig went and hung out with Trevor while waiting for Kayla.

Thursday I had rehearsal again, and we got the cut version ran through once.. Only one of my scenes is cut, so I'm happy about that :) Then i went with Myrna and Stephen to Solveig's awards cermony for Sterling Scholar, and all evening since I got back (at about 9.30 pm) I've worked on my dress..

Now it's good night :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

mkt trevor... <3

puss <3

2010-04-09 @ 08:46:15
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0