I'm feeling fine

I need to get more sleep. My days are so full of fun stuff, and rehearsal makes me stay in school til about 6 pm. Then home, and after a while it's 7.30 and then I have dinner at about 8 and then after some homework and maybe some talking to Solveig, it gets so late. And I do stuff I shouldn't be doing late, like being on FB or talking to Tyler on the phone for an hour helping him with lines, or making Solveig a Titania-dress, or playing guitar, or whatever I do late...

Today's been an ok day, quite fun. I had the Ballet Test this morning and I think I did fine, not great but I'll pass I hope :)
Also, we brought costumes for rehearsal today and I have to pick what to wear as a courtier too and bring tomorrow. But my blue fairy dress that I posted a picture of earlier was appriciated ^^

My stomach's aching now, gonna go see if dinner's ready. Kayla's staying the night btw, which will be fun :D And another thing, yesterday I was watering the pots with Solveig outside when a huge tarantella (however it's spelled in english, that's the swedish word) was suddenly there being all in attack position! Aaaaaah scary O.o

Hihi Kayla just brought grapes from the garden so we're eating them while waiting for dinner ^^ Yummie!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

HAHAHA!! Oh Lala, I love you! A tarantella is a kind of dance! You mean a tarantula, dear!

2009-09-18 @ 06:24:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0