Pêche Pomme Poire Apricot

I've had a total and all-through american day ^^

Started by going to the Peach Day Parade with Solveig in the morning. It was early but fun, and the vehicles passing threw candy to all the kids so I got to try some new Salt Water... whatever they were called x)

Then relaxing at home for the day I got some theater homework done and then at about 6.30 we left to go to the Hurricane Peach Day Rodeo!!! It was awsome, so much fun! Kinda slow to just sit there watching them, but I've always wanted to see the bullriders and it was great! But kinda scary that they had small kids younger than 10 ride the animals (not the biggest bulls but still..) But overall the day has been american and wonderful ^^ Thanks thanks thanks to lovely Solveig for standing to go see the parade and the rodeo, I know you'd rather been sleeping <3

Picures will come here soon, as soon as I have the patience to load them from my phone to the computer. And Frida - I will put a pic of the house here too soon :)

Love and good night =)


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Låter härligt!/Mammma

2009-09-06 @ 11:04:16
Postat av: Elsa

låter superkul! :D

saknar dej <3 pusss <3

2009-09-06 @ 20:13:26
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Saltwater taffy. :P No need to apologize, I'm glad you enjoyed it! ^_^

2009-09-07 @ 01:34:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0