Anti

Hey, today we dressed up against the spirit dress code which was cowboy (=lame)... Being Anti-Cowboy, we wore dresses being all girly. Besides that, my day was pretty much... not my day. I forgot my script and my pens and pencils this morning at home, had an unprepared test in History, spent lunch pretty much alone because everone had important places to be, had guitar class (no need to explain), screwed up my audition for Beauty and the Beast and once I finally got home at about 9.30 pm, I had dinner and then frozen brown suger, also known as chocolate ice cream.

Going to bed now, crazy day. Results of the Auditions will be up on Monday, so I'll just focus on Midsummernight's Dream til then (and on monday too of course, we open Monday!!!) and hope that I make the play as something more than a fork. You never know.

One good thing is that I don't have any homework for tomorrow. Some light at least :)
Good night

P.S. Hey what's happened to my readers? Haven't heard from you in long now...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

still here! får mail varje gång du bloggar :)

hoppas näst dag bli en happy day! :D

kram <3

2009-09-30 @ 12:26:26
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0