The Day After Friday

Saturday yes.

Waking up at the hotel, we decided to go get smoothies for breakfast. Once we finally got to the Gateway (the mall) me and Solveig just had to run in and check out Forever 21. I bought a pair of jeans there and a black t-shirt. Continuing, we found Wet Seal where they had a huge sale xD Oh happy happy us

5 things for $20. So hard to resist. I got two tank tops that weren't on that sale, and then 5 things. Solveig only found 3 things she wanted, so I got two more so she'd get the 3 things cheaper ($4 each). So I bought 9 things in that store (A)



Once we finally made it to the smoothie store, it was more like lunchtime but we got smoothies anyway. Shopping before breakfast was fun, but one got kinda hungry from it. Being done shopping for the day (or so we thought) we left to go to the Marina and see the Great Salt Lake.



It was wonderful to feel the smeel of salt water again. I mean, I'm used to living by the sea and now I live in a desert on a mountain... Duuh there are no salty lakes up there :P

After that we went to a gigantic buffet (don't make fun of my spelling Solveig!) with Solveig and Morgan's aunt (de kallar henne Muster, ett försök till Moster haha) and the food was just awsome and I got so full and the chocolate desserts were awsome ^^

After finishing the "lunch/dinner/whatever it was" we went to a place called the "Playhouse" and watched a real version of Beauty and the Beast. It was very well made and it was good inspiration for Solveig.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Heehee, who me? Make fun of your spelling? Actually dearie, you spelled it right. :P

2009-10-20 @ 06:10:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0