The darkest hour never comes in the night

Ok, remember that surprise I was talking about...? It turned out as a surprise for me to hehe. Tinkerbell was the plan for the dance on Friday, so me and Solveig (with a lot - really a ton - of help from Kayla) dyed our hair Monday evening ^^ Solveig turned out as a redhead (she's so adorable, it's kinda an Ariel-red, but still very cute) and I was going blond. Well not entirely blond but definately lighter than before. Well... As my hair dried, it turned out to be darker than before... But (to my big happiness) with a shade of red copper that is only seen when lights reflect on my hair :) Oh how happy I am ^^

Don't worry mamma, it's not permanent. It will slowly fade after about 28 washes.

But really, I like it a lot :D


Remember this?


Transformation and a wonderful Kayla later...




It actually looks kinda the same on the pics, too bad.. There really is a big difference, promise ;P

Anyway, now that you've seen my hair you might agree with me that Tinkerbell is probably not the best idea for Halloween... Right now I'm leaning towards being Belle, because I got to borrow this awsome blue dress and it would work out just fine. But somehow it's like some part of me doesn't want to, just because of the reason that Solveig is Belle in the Musical and also everyone in school knows this musical is Belle so it seems like I'm completely lame and have no imagination or ability to come up with own ideas, at all... But my hair matches Belle's really well, and as I said I have the dress.. Well it's a little late to start thinking about something else, right? Though I spent late at night yesterday (1.20 am) to finish Kayla's dress for her (she slept over). It's hard. I hate decisions, some are so hard to make :/ Haven't heard that before, have we? :P

While mentioning it (or not), there might be snow tomorrow here in Apple Valley! Woh winter's coming way fast...

I'm going to bed now to make up for some (a lot of) lost sleep.

Hm.

Today we blocked the scene "Be our guest" from the show, and it was fun but a lot of time waiting for Angela to give us more instructions. And very confusing since I wasn't there last time. But it worked out quite well.

Anyways, Good nite :)



I just gotta add this thing that I found on Madde's blog hahah it's a conversation from her life as an exchange student in Oklahoma. Here's her blog: www.mariamartinamadeleine.blogg.se

Ok, this, I think, is funny^^


Kacey; Yea, so my friend, Joa, well he's from Brazil, and..well, he have to go back, there's something about his visa..
Brianna; Awe..that's soo sad...
Kacey; I know..
Brian; Wait, why did he have to go back did you say?
Kacey; It was something about his credit card...
Alla andra; HAHAHAHAHA!

Haha, amerikaner - gotta love them!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

You are so lovely, darling! I love the pictures and I think you can totally tell how different it is. <3

2009-10-28 @ 06:33:49
Postat av: Elsa

gud lisa det är skiitsnyggt! även om jag alltid varit avis på din underbara hårfärg <3 färgade du eller tonade du? :)



u look amazing girl!

KP har kommit med en exra lång katten nils!! sparar den till dej <3



saknar dej <3 ingentng är samma sak här utan dej - som ur är kommer du ju tillbax <3 pussssss <3333

2009-10-28 @ 10:46:15
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara <3

hej! gu va snyggt lisa!!!!!!! jag älskar det!!! färgade du eller tona?



Ilove u!!! //lill syrran!

2009-10-28 @ 12:56:55
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara <3

hej lisa!!



jag hoppas att du har det bra!!



gud vilken snygg hår färg den passa as bra på dig<3



kolla in min blogg



kram anna din granne

2009-10-28 @ 12:59:33
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara <3

den förra kommentaren var från anna månsson!

hon hälsar!

2009-10-28 @ 14:13:38
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara <3

hej lisa! alla här hemmifrån hälsar!!!

ha det så bra!



LOVE!!! //the malmers family

2009-10-29 @ 20:58:40
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Frida

Gud va snyggt det blev!! :) Du passar jättebra i mörkt hår! :D <3

2009-10-29 @ 21:52:15
URL: http://hellohoney.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0