When I grow up

I'm sorry I won't be able to blog a lot this week. I have rehearsal every day, from 3 til around 8 or 8.30

The show opens on Friday. We show it twice on Saturday, then twice on Monday and once on Tuesday. It's gonna be fabulous and amazing, and I'm so excited!!!

Anyway, today was Senior Career Day and every senior except me (being an exchangestudents..) went to Dixie all day. This meant my Government class was just me and Mr Pearson, and he left after a few minutes so I sat all alone all class reading ahead in the textbook. Boooring. Then in Theater I was the only one doing my interp and it was just fine. Rich liked it and (the bell rang before I got to the end) and get to do the end for the rest of the class (I did the end for him after class) on Thursday.

Today was had an orchestra in the pit!!

Now I'm gonna finish my orange and wait for Solveig to read so she can borrow my computer for her college quiz. Good nite folks :)

love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

sounds like ure having a great time!



i´m home sick.. :( went to hersby yesterday - met some of your friends. :) they told me to say hi to u <3



love <3

2009-11-18 @ 10:05:28
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0