The nonsense of words

Sorry I have't blogged in a few days. I've got a life, you know, and it takes up a lot of time... ^^

Ok so this week's been anti drug week with different fun themes of dressing up every day... Tomorrow we end it all with a Redout xD

Today I actually talked to Trevor for almost the entire lunch hour, which was nice considering we rarely see him around. In choir we took awsome pics of us by the Hurricane Tigers-sign, half of us sitting on the sign in gross stuff the birds left behind...

In Guitar yesterday we also took pics in the hallway, all this for yearbook :) And in guitar me, Gaby and the guys got to not sit for an hour and wait for everyone to be listened to by Mr Morrise but instead we got to go into the choir room and practise our ensamble thingy.. I play 2nd guitar.

Today in Government we were split into commettees and I was the chairman of mine (mowhahah). We each got a bill and our commettee debated it, changed it etc til we brought it back to class where we debated it and voted. None of class' three bills became a law... sadly :/ but we got to play senators for an hour or so :D

Can't really come up with anything else to write right now. It's friday tomorrow. I have to sleep now because since I've done my homework and finished a letter I have been up late. Time to sleep.

And mum don't worry <3 I've seen your email and I will answer it a.s.a.p :) It's just that I have to sleep now..

Goodnite ^^

Oh I almost forgot the P.S.

Today Shelly brought her pet snake to school. Chicka (a rubber boa) was adorable and joined us in rehearsal too... I so wanna get a snake now. She was so little and sweet and not gross or scary in any way. And she couldn't bit you either. Just sweet company on your arm. Rubber Boas apparently loves to make it around your arm like a bracelet. SO adorable...!



Ok, now it's goodnite for real <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

heej! <3

creepy snake :S



Kan du inte layouta om lite här :D vore lite najs <3 even though u hace a life :P

kram <3

2009-11-07 @ 18:57:58
Postat av: sara <3

hej! tack så mycke för att jag får låna! jag lovar att vara försiktig om dom om jag hittar! ha det bra!



LOVE!!!

2009-11-07 @ 19:37:22
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0