Rose to Shelly

The football team lost state. It's sad but true. They were winning when the other team scored a touchdown during the last minutes and won by 2 points. Hm

More importantly, the play opened tonight and we had about 1/3 of the seats filled which was pretty awsome for being a night of football state championship =)
We made some mistakes, but geez it was opening night.. Overall, we had a freakishly awsome time and lots of fun. I love this cast more every time I see them!

Today's rose, love, hug, spotlight.. whatever you wanna call it... goes to Shelly!! She gave mer her complete collection of all the american quaters with the states, a collection of 50 coins on a map and oh my gosh that was so nice of her. Wonderful Shelly, I love her so much she's an amazing person. I'm so glad her and I are assistant-stage-managing together ^^ LOVE YOU SHELLY <3

Now I'm gonna sleep. Or yeah, I'm too hyper at the moment but I just got home so I guess I will eat some or at least have some tea or something (too hyper to eat too I guess)... Then I'll try my hardest to sleep, though it's a bit nicer than last night because tomorrow we don't meet til 1 pm. Last night I got home so late, and then I fell asleep with my school clothes on and woke up at 5 am, changed into pjs and got back to sleep for one more hour. It was crazy how I made it through the day ;P

Tomorrow we have two shows! Yaaay go Drama Tigers!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara ღ

hej! har du sett mitt mail? Om inte, kolla det.

men vi hörs senare.



LOVE

2009-11-22 @ 16:51:23
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara ღ

hej igen! har du sett mit mail?? kolla det!



LOVE U!!!

2009-11-23 @ 19:34:38
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara <3

sv; oki! jag väntar tills det kommer. men ha det så bra! och jag har träffat veronica förut. det var jätte kul att få se henne igen. och jag hörde att ni hade setts på skype. men ha det så bra!



LOVE!!!

2009-11-24 @ 08:12:12
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0