Are you on my list?

  • Tonight I went to a play/musical with Solveig, Morgan and Myrna. It was.. interesting... Some of the actors still had scripts in hand, and they broke character now and then and well it was very unprofessional but still lots of fun ^^ And the chinese dragon that they had dance in was hilerious xD
  • Tomorrow Friday we had to change rehearsal from 3-6 til 7-10.. Some people were really unhappy about it, because it's since about half of the cast really really want to go with the spirit bus up north for the football game tomorrow. Congrats Tigers, our football team made it to State Championship Semi Finals (played tomorrow) and that's why most of the school won't be in school tomorrow..
  • Tomorrow I'm preforming my Interp of "The Evil" from a Swedish novel originally. It's scary, I hope I don't get a blackout and forget my lines.. That would be bad.
  • Yesterday Wednesday there was a new girl in my dance class and we had art together this morning too. Sabrina just moved here from California, and it was amazing to for once be the one who was familiar with things ^^ Heheh Lisa's own little joy in life :P
  • I agree with some girls in the cast that we should have a sleepover in the auditorium. We will stay til 10 on Friday, and be back at 8.25 am on Saturday. Why not stay and sleep there..? Bet Rich wouldn't like it, but it would be awsome hahah ^^
  • Guess what? I'm freakishly busy right now. I appologise a lot to all the people who've emailed me lately (especially my family members) and I will be answering everything as soon as this long Friday-Saturday is over. Maybe tomorrow, or sometime during the weekend.
  • I am apparently still alive, so no need to worry :D
  • I've gotta sleep now because I'm supertired and since Morgan get's her wisdom teeth pulled out tomorrow things gets complicated with rides so I have to get up extra early + have a shower in the morning to stay awak through the day.

Sleep tight and don't let the bed bugs bite ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: sara ღ

hej lisa! har du det bra? jag ska snart på min tennis och har haft lite dåligt i skolan med kompisar som enligt mamma och elsa alltid är så här i 6:an. hm... men har du också kollat in min lilla "dikt" eller vad man ska kalla den på min blogg om systrar? annars så gör det! den är till dom 2 bästa syrrorna i världen!



LOVE!!!

2009-11-13 @ 14:17:40
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Little Krystal

My first tech director Chad slept in the Auditorium.

2009-11-16 @ 01:01:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0