You want your girl to give advice

Solveig, no worries for me missing to answer your question about namedays one day too late, you can always celebrate it today instead ^^ For your nameday every family has its own traditions. In my family, we bake a cake for the person with her/his name on it, and sometimes the person gets some flowers or something.. I feel so cool right now, bringing a Swedish tradition into your family xD Teehee

I guess you're all tired of hearing about my dance show, so I'm not gonna say much about it if not requested. It can get a bit annoying. I'll just say this: Mum and dad came and watched the show yesterday evening, and everything went ok. I was about to drop by cap in one song, but I managed to make it anyway.

Today, my entire body hurts. I had dance practise Wednesday, Jujutsu on Thursday, dance practise + Party on Friday, dance show + party yesterday and I'm gonna have dance show today too. I can honestly feel how my muscles are working only to make me stand up. Oh how I would love to just stay home today and sleep in the garden (it's getting hot outside today!!) and read and relax and eat ice cream.... But dancing if fun too.

Today is Mother's day, so we just celebrated mum a bit and here's a Mother-pic for her =)


I totally loved this film when I was younger. Aristocats, they're so adorable! <3

Now I've gotta go got breakfast, because I'm leaving for the show in an hour or so and the rest of the family's going sailing. Have a nice day!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Haha, yay, I'll celebrate it today! But my parents are busy, so...I'll go bake myself a cake and pick some flowers for myself. ^_^ Thanks for the wonderful tradition! :P



Aw, I forgot about the Aristocats! I loved them, too! I also liked Oliver and Company, have you seen that one? :)



2009-05-31 @ 19:30:10
Postat av: Mamma

TACK för kort och kramar Lisa!/Mamma

2009-06-10 @ 09:07:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0