If you can't get someone out of your head, then maybe they're supposed to be there

I realised maybe I ought to post during the day and not only at midnight like I usually do... I also realised I rarely thank the people who comment on my posts. I should really send you some hugs, especially Solveig and Chris who are my truthfullest readers. Or what do I really know? I get comments directly from a lot of people who say stuff like "Oh yeah, I read your blog.." and that is really sweet but please comment too!! ^^ I think you know who you are...

I got a jujutsu practise costume thingy from my brothers for my birthday, but now I'm not quite sure if it's the right kind. Pontus told me to buy Kata or Shogun, but I got Kodomo and I don't really see the difference but I guess I'd better go chance it to the right kind. Will have to do that on thursday, because today I'm simply too lazy and tired after the FOUR HOURS MATH TEST and then MATH LESSON. Once I got home I just fell down on my bed like a jelly bean and stayed there =P After walking the dogs of course, which I did first of all. Would never have been able to get my legs moving again after lying down..

Now I'm awake again though, and Elsa's about to leave to go horseback riding as always. My afternoon (i've decided) involves absolutely nothing more than relaxing, especially after yesterday's studying... And then, my evening includes going to Laura to watch Twilight and just relax and talk and NO HOMEWORK PERMITTED! =)

I found this vid of very cute love quotes, enjoy <3



This (and the title) is my favourite one from the video:
"The space between your fingers were made so another person's could fill them"

I have some other beautiful and thoughtful quotes that I will share with you:
"The best way out is always through" /Robert Frost
"Whether you think you can or think you cant - you're right" /Henry Ford
"Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do" /Confucius
"You can't cross the sea unless you have the courage to lose sight ofthe shore" /Columbus
"If you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve my best" /Marilyn Monroe
"Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together" /Marilyn Monroe

"Some people are like slinkies.. they're really good for nothing. But they still bring a smile to your face when you push them down a flight of stairs"

See you around lovely people

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

blääääääääääääääääää för fyra timmars matteprov! mysigt ikväll :D

2009-05-12 @ 16:37:59
Postat av: Lisa

Heheh jaaa matteprovet = bluuaaah... Men mysigt blir det med filmkväll :D

2009-05-12 @ 16:40:00
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

nja, glöm inte att det är möte på sjöhistoriska på torsdag bara, vet inte hur länge det håller på men jag gissar att vi nog kan missa tärningen =/

2009-05-12 @ 17:57:18
Postat av: Lisa

SV: Hmm joo det blir ju lite snårigt att hinna till träningen också, tyvärr =/

Men ja får väl åka direkt från stan i värsta fall.. slutar dock 13.40 så ja borde ju hinna, egentligen ^^

2009-05-12 @ 17:59:53
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Ah, thanks! :P Hugs to you, too! Congratulations on getting the math test over with, and have fun simply relaxing!!



Such beautiful quotes...I must be in an emotional mood anyway, because you made my eyes water! ^_^

2009-05-12 @ 21:01:54
Postat av: Fredrik

Nu har ju tiden när du slutar inget att göra med det men hoppas vi hinner till träningen =)

2009-05-12 @ 21:33:52
Postat av: Lisa

Solveig:

Yeah I know, I've been in an emotional mood all weekend.. very emotional as you might tell by one of the 4 posts I wrote one of these days ^^ Four posts during one evening =)



Fredrik:

Heheh joo men att ja slutar tidigare gör att ja hinner va i stan innan 15.45...

2009-05-12 @ 23:19:27
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: tessan

gumman<3 kan du inte lägga in bilder från i lördags? älsk<3<3<3

2009-05-13 @ 13:27:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0