Want to vanish inside your kiss

I hate raining! I just got home from Frijtof and the sky simply decided to open up for me a couple of times and try to drown me.. while driving! I'm getting changed into pyjamas, because my outfit is all wet. Not much of an outfit though, just clothes to wear after jujutsu practise =)

Today after school me and Keena went to town and besides buying a white top and some blue leggings thingys, we also did some more tests on random people for the biology thing tomorrow. We ended up walking around asking random guys really weird stuff, like Keena told two guys how to smoke a papermade bird, and in exchange she'd get their numbers. And we actually got a guy's number, some Niklas fellow.. Anyway, we asked people the most random things, and we met some guys at the cinema and we decided to meet them there tomorrow (won't do of course, it was just a joke and they got that too) and see the new movie =P What an afternoon!!! So much fun fun fun! =D

Then I had jujutsu which went just fine, Fredrik helped me to practise on the different movements and defence stuff for the test thingy I'm doing next thursday to see if I can earn a new belt colour.. You get it right? I don't know the english word for it, but it's "Gradering" in swedish.

Tomorrow is both the Social Science and Biology presentations, and then dance practise in town, and then directly to Hedvig's party. I got a hint from her that the entire old gang (apart from Tessan, too bad) is gonna be there, and that they're ready to roast me like a chicken and eat me alive.. Hopefully I'll survive long enough to live through the weekend...

Saturday = Fritjof, then dance show, then celebrate Linn at her place, then Laura... girly sleepover Wiiie ^_^
Sunday = Sleep for loong, then dance show again, then some freetime (what am I thinking, of course I mean..) homework time, and then Jujutsu at seven... gaaah I'm gonna sleep now... I have to, woke up at like four this morning and couldn't go to sleep again until like ten minute before I had to get up =/

Sweet dreams!

P.S. Congrats to Solveig (I'm gonna forget it later, so I'll just say it right away now) it's your name day tomorrow, at least in Sweden..!!! =) Hugs

P.S. (2) This is like the cutest and sweetest love quote ever:

Never knew I could feel like this
Like I've never seen the sky before
Want to vanish inside your kiss
Every day I love you more and more
Listen to my heart, can you hear it sings
Telling me to give you everything
Seasons may change, winter to spring
But I love you until the end of time

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fritjof

<3 u!



And congratz Solveig!

2009-05-29 @ 20:56:46
Postat av: Anonym

jag snor den!!!!!! haha den är så fin och jag tittar faktiskt på den filmen nu ;) kul på lördag gumman :)



love u <3

2009-05-29 @ 22:47:58
Postat av: Solveig

Ooh, really? Thank you! <3 So what happens for a name day? Am I supposed to celebrate or something? O.o



I love the rain! Today it was raining SO hard when I got to work, it was almost scary. But I liked it. XD



Wow, sounds like such a fun day! I'm jealous. :P I haven't done anything like that in ages. (Talking to random people, I mean. I love that. ;P)



Moulin Rouge is so wonderful...I love that song. <3



Good night/morning/ttyl!

2009-05-30 @ 02:27:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0