No one else can feel it for you

Can you tell I'm bored today? This is like my *counting* Fourth post today... heheh

I just had dinner - tacos - and will probably spend this evening at home just relaxing. The entire day's been rainy and grey, but now it has finally began to clear up and the sky is somehow blue again. Me likes =)

I just chatted with Solveig, finally, after our days of struggle to find a time when we're both awake heheh. I'm so glad we've such good contact already, it makes me less panicked about next year. Though I still am, of course. Naturally. Some facts for people who wonder, I get so many questions:
I'll be going to south west Utah in the US, to a little place called Apple Valley.
I'll live in a family with two host sisters (solveig and morgan) and hostparents (Stephen and Myrna)
I'll go to Hurricane High School in Hurricane
I'll leave on August the 4th, will then spend 3 days in New York before continuing to Utah
I'll stay in 10 months before returning just in time for all my friends to end 2nd grade in Gymnasiet
I'll start 2nd grade that fall (2010) when my friends start their last year
I'll have to go to a hell lot of graduationparties in 2011 ^^



Hopefully some people will be on the phone with me tonight, because I'm bored. Vivvi? Tessan? Fritjof? Well I suppose since Max and I put our brains together and came to the conclusion that we're about the only ones left on this island today... I guess everyone's busy.

On request (by my dear little sister Elsa) I'm gonna try and figure out a new poem to post here. It will be in a new post though (the fifth one today!) that will arrive a little bit later.. Until then - have a nice evening ^^ <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

wiii!!!

2009-05-23 @ 19:30:14
URL: http://roskullen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0