Maybe he stopped for some tea

Good night ^^

I got some tasty cookie-thingy on french today, because that's what Camilla and Jossan were talking about on the oral presentation. Then I had english (watched Harry Potter 1 again), Mentor time, lunch (don't even remember what it was), Computer Science (got back the Excel tests, I got 58 out of 60) and finally math. During that lesson me and Elin mostly just planned for the presentation in Biology that's on friday. We really need to get working on that.. hm

At the moment I'm working on the french and the presentation on Terrorism. Did you know about 3000 people died on September 11? God that's horrible.

I'm yawning constantly, which isn't a good sign. Dance practise was ok, it was good to go through the dances again after not doing them for a month or so.. But I hardly know anyone in my group and they're all younger than me and just being silly all the time. That can be fun, but it's slightly annoying too. And poor Johanna had hurt her foot, but will hopefully be well in time for the show =)



Some of the things I need to buy tomorrow in town...:

   


This looks like fun, doesn't it? I like it how the girl in the front (the left pic) is so happy, and still about to fall to her right... or that's what it looks like at least. And maaan I wish I could dance like Briana Evigan (the right pic) like she does it in Step up 2 the streets... Wow


Now my boyfriend's gone to sleep, and msn is therefor empty of fun people to talk to (no wonder, I mean look at the time!) so I'll just finish the french and then sleep. <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Yay cookies! I want one! :P

Hm, I I just missed you by like an hour...rats. Well, have fun sleeping and shopping!

Oh, and I love your new header! (But what on earth is on Fritjof's head? O.o) <3



Good night! Or, well, morning I guess by the time you see this. ;)



2009-05-28 @ 00:41:11
Postat av: Fritjof

Jag vill träffa dej på fredag! Saknar dej älskling...



And Solveig, its a cone ^^

2009-05-28 @ 07:34:11
Postat av: Solveig

...Wow, Swedish cones are HUGE. :P

2009-05-28 @ 08:15:29
Postat av: Anonym

Hmm.. one of the pics seems to have disappeared.. Well anyway, Solveig some swedish cones are enormous =P Hehe



And Fritjof, man kan inte alltid få det man vill :/ Men vi får se hur festen går.. kanske hinner ja med både och ^^ puss

2009-05-28 @ 17:38:34
Postat av: Lisa

Well the post above this was (obviously) from me ^^

2009-05-28 @ 17:39:07
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lisa

Well the post above this was (obviously) from me ^^

2009-05-28 @ 17:39:25
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Laura

åh 58 av 60, duktig! haha ja men på lördag kväll har jag haffat henne fritjof efter hennes dans, mohahahaha! min enda sovmorgon på söndag också, då ska vi sova ut :D puss gullunge!<3

2009-05-28 @ 21:11:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0