I'm surrounded by your embrace

Hey guys,
I've had a sweet evening with my friends, since we went to Käppala with hot dogs and marsmallows and soda to get a fire working and have a nice evening by the water. It was lovely, so many nice people where there and a lot of people I've spoken to on the phone but never met in real life. Like Degen, Emil and Fluffy from Vivvi's school. Also people from Tessan's school joined, and dear Magdalena and Pauline were there of course <3

I spent most of the evening by the fire, because it turned sooo cold when the sun was gone after sunset. Luckily I had brought Fritjof as a heater so I wasn't freezing that much while he was ;P The sillyhead, wearing shorts? Smarto ^_^ heheh

The evening was great, and hopefully all the people from town will come here some more time =)

I'm going to sleep now, it's about 2.40 am.... hehehe too late again xD But I really got stuck hearing this song so I have to put it in here to share it with you. Enjoy, it's got a beautiful chorus <3


 


Obs: the title's from Beyonce's song Halo, to remind of Elin, Sofia and Maja going to the Beyonce concert this Wednesday.

Oh and a PS as well: I found out recently that Linda's started a blog for her year abroad, and that she got placed in Iowa. Go visit: http://lindasegerfeldt.wordpress.com

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fritjof

Blää på dig det var kallt först senare under kvällen men tidigare var det jätteskönt med shorts. Men det var supermysigt där vi elden!



kram

2009-05-16 @ 02:53:04
Postat av: sara-marie

najsig låt lisa^^

2009-05-16 @ 12:56:51
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0