Good morning Sunshine

How come I always wake up at 6 o'clock? Today I was supposed to wake up at 5.30 to go running again, but sure enough I did not. So I could have slept until now at least, but I didn't do that either. It's a good thing I have my computer to turn to during sleepless mornings =P

Today I have the test on Microsoft Excel, which will hopefully go smoothly. And then I have drama class after school, and it might be the last class of this term! :'( That is so sad, because it means I will probably never see these people again. I have to make sure they get my email address so I can keep in touch with them. At least some of them ought to stay tuned. Anyway, later I will probably be with Vivvi, cause we usually are on Wednesdays <3

Now my stomach is telling me it's breakfast time. see ya later!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Me too... I was going to get up at 5:30 and go running...but...I was too sleepy. :P So I slept until 7.



Yay no more Microsoft Excel! Honestly I haven't used that program again since my test on it. So pointless...... :) Have fun at drama, with all those awesome drama people! ^_^



2009-05-20 @ 17:40:07
Postat av: corre

aaaaah shit palla springa! du är grymt duktigt måste ja säga !!

2009-05-20 @ 20:48:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0