GIRL SURVEY

-don't be shy, fill it all out-
Come on darlings, you know you have nothing better to do... <3

1. Do you sleep in your bra?
Nope

2. Do you enjoy drama?
Acting yes =)

3. There isn't one...but why? I WANNA KNOW!
eeeh what? O.o

4. why isn't there a number four either?
okeeey

5. Are you a girly girl?
well kind of, I suppose

6. Who was the last person you hugged?
Ida or Agnes - not sure which one I hugged last - after our jogging this morning

7. Small or large purses?
No idea what that even means ^^

8. Are you short?
I'm kinda average, about 1,70

9. Do you like somebody?
Like like or just like? Well I'd say both..

11. Do you care if your socks are dirty?
Mostly, that depends on where I am though. In dirty shoes during summer I don't care actually =P

12. Why is there nothing here....?
I wonder too

13. Do you dress up on Halloween?
Heheh yep as the kid I am =P

14. Are you double jointed?
Not really..

15. Where is the weirdest place you have slept?
Hm.. Gotta be all the times I've slept in tents and on small boats.. or maybe the time when we arrived to the scout camp at 4 am and it was all dark and we just decided to sleep on the rock. Heheh

16. Has anyone touched/smacked your butt in the past 24 hours?
I'm not sure actually ^^

17. Is there any type of rumor going around about you?
Probably.. Not sure I wanna know though

18. Do you call anybody by their last name?
Not that I can think of... maybe if someone has a very common first name and I'll use the last name as a nick name

19. I really wonder what was supposed to be here...
xD

20. How many guys will read this just because it says- Girl Confessions?
I bet Chris will.. No other guys though

[x] I do wear make up
[x] I have cried at a movie theater
[x] I can put mascara on without opening my mouth
[x] I get jealous
[ ] I think Johnny Depp is sexy
[x] I love to laugh
[ ] I like death/grind/black metal
[x] I like rap
[x] I like techno
[ ] I like country
[ ] I carry a purse
[x] I'd be lost without my computer.
[ ] I own a Spice Girls CD
[x - but I never listen to it, I swear! XD] I own a Britney Spears CD
[x] I own a boy band CD
[ ] I get bored watching football
[ ] I've never been called a spoiled brat
[x] Guys are confusing
[  I don't think so...] I've been called a bad influence
[ ] I have/had a piercing other then my ears

1. What color is your bra that your wearing?
White

2. Do you prefer light or dark haired guys?
Very different from one person to another...

3. Are you currently frustrated with a boy?
Yep

5. Do you have a best friend?
Yes <3

6. Have you ever had your heart broken?
Define "broken"

7. Have you ever thought of having plastic surgery?
Would never even think about it

8. Do you like your life?
Mostly it rocks

10. Has one of your friends ever stolen a boyfriend from you?
Define "boyfriend" xD heheh no not a boyfriend...

11. Have you ever jumped in the pool with your clothes on?
I'm sure I have

12. Do you have more friends that are girls or boys?
Mostly girls

13. How long have you had a facebook?
No idea, for quite long I think.. a few years?

14. Have you ever slapped a boy in the face?
Hahah no but I hit one with sticks yesterday

15. What are your biggest fears?
Losing friends and family, being locked up somewhere alone for long, and being with people who terrifies me

16. Have you ever cried yourself to sleep?
I think every girl has done that, including me

17. Have you ever not been able to get someone off of your mind?
Of course

18. Do you believe in the saying "once a cheater, always a cheater?"
People can change, but I think a person who has cheated once can do it again

19. Have you ever had a good feeling about something?
Luckily yes

20. Do you ever wish you were famous?
Duuh, who hasn't dreamed of being the next superstar?

21. Are you currently missing someone?
Very much

THIS GUY/GIRL OR THAT GUY/GIRL? PICK ONE

Cowboy or Gangster?
=P No idea

Preppy or Punk/Goth?
I aactually don't know

Face or Body?
Face

Sweet or Sexy?
Both is nice, but sweet is better

Armani or Abercrombie?
Doesn't matter to me

Contacts or Glasses?
Depends on the guy. I'd wear contacts though

YOURSELF...
01. Eyeliner or Mascara?
Eyeliner's just messy

02. Louis vuitton or dooney & bourke?
don't care

03. American eagle or Hollister?
American Eagle ^^

04. Pumps or flats?
Flats

05. Skirts or pants?
Pants, though if it was shorts or skirts I'd choose skirts

06. Socks or leggings?
Both is nice

07. Hoodies or jackets?
Hoodies are comfy <3

08. Heels or sneakers?
Sneakers

09. Straight or curly hair?
Mine's both, depends on the day

10. Hoop or dangling earrings?
love dangling ones ^^

11. silence
12. silence

13. White or black?
White

14. Victoria's secret or bath and body works?
hahah

15. Smoothies or lattes
Smoothies rule the world <3

16. Diet or regular sodas?
none

17. Water or daiquiris?
water

18. Pearls or diamonds?
HARD CHOICE

19. Why is it missing?

20. Mary-Kate or Ashley Olsen?
I think they look kinda the same xD

21. This one's gone, too....

22. iPod or cell phone?
Cell phone with music

23. Friends or family?
Can't choose.. they're important in different ways

24. Lip gloss or lip stick?
Never uses any of it

25. Manicure or pedicure?
Hahah lovely

26. WHY IS IT GONE?

27. Tank tops or beaters?
Tank tops are nice

28. Tiffany's or Chanel?
Doesn't mind either

29. love or peace?
Love will give peace

30. Sunglasses or purse?
Tries to avoid sunglasses, but they're soo nice!!

IN A GUY (OR GIRL)...

Funny or Serious?
Needs to be mixed, too much of one is very bad

Romantic or Daredevil?
Both, but romantic is so.. romantic

Dark Eyes or Light Eyes?
As long as they meet mine I don't care

Long Hair or Short Hair?
Not too short, but on second thought I don't mind either

Curly Hair or Straight Hair?
this too depends on the guy

Clean-cut or Rough?
rough ^^

Basketball Player or Football Player?
Aaww my two fav sports.. can't possibly pick

Smoker or Non-smoker?
What a question...

Drunk or Sober?
...

Druggie or Clean?
Clean, no question about it

Has a Motorcycle or Has a Sports car?
Loves motorcycles so...

Beard/Mustache or Clean-shaven?
Hahah as long as he's not santa

Player or Loyal?
What a question... loyal is obvious!


Ta da! I'm done!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

hahahaha snacka om "what to do..."

2009-05-04 @ 17:10:06
Postat av: Solveig

Haha, Lisa, what do you mean you're not sure if anyone's smacked your butt in the last 24 hours?! :P



By the way, a latte is a coffee drink made with hot milk. :)

2009-05-04 @ 21:35:40
Postat av: Lisa

This was a really random post, I can assure you ^^

And Solveig, thanks for reminding me. I do knnow what it is, I just didn't make the connection to the question, was kinda tired when I did this one. Love you all for reading and posting comments!!! <3 puss

2009-05-04 @ 22:21:52
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0