Feel the rain on your skin

In about half an hour it's my BIRTHDAY!!!!! Gaaaaaah I can't believe I'm turning 17!! That feels so weird, so grown up...
I'm about to go to bed, after finishing my biology assignment by drawing funny little green people and more ^^ Quite funny, I hope the guy I'm doing the assignment thingy with doesn't kill me for having some fun with our pictures xD

I'm going to bed now, and I will write again tomorrow after I have (hopefully) been celebrated with presents =) Love you all <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Lycklig fodelsedag! You're 17!! The wonderful number of wonderfulness! Do you realize that this is the last age you will be before you are an "adult" (in other words, 18, at least in the US)? Enjoy it!! And 17 is a wonderful number!!



2009-05-08 @ 05:42:14
Postat av: Ullis

Grattis på födelsedagen Lisa! :D<3

2009-05-08 @ 07:28:27
URL: http://www.lagotto-romagnolo.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0