Du gör så jag fäller mig en tår

Oooh I've totally found the best song ever. My bff for ever, Vivvi, has been kinda depressed about me going away for a year, though I'll come back and miss her more than possible while I'm away. And now Jimmy has written her a song about how she'll miss me but I'll come back, and omg it's soo good and so sad!! I wish I could upload it here so you could all hear it, but I dunno how to do that and I don't have the permission from Jimmy. It's his work and I'm not gonna upload it without asking him. But it's such a sweet song and beautiful lyrics. Big thanks to Jimmy for writing it <3 He's deserved a big hug for this =)

Other than listening to the track about a million times tonight, I have studiet math math and more math. First in the afternoon with Fritjof, then for a few hours at home with Elsa. Gaaah do I hate math at the moment or what? I've got the big test tomorrow, from 8 am to 12. So, therefore I will get up quite early to get ready and get my brain cells working, and have to go to bed a bit earlier than usual. Maybe before midnight at least ^^

Good luck to everyone who's doing the test tomorrow, or as the social studies-classes are, on wednesday =) Tomorrow the reward awaits in the form of a Twilight evening with Laura. Lovely <3 Sweet dreams


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Yet another Great Post Lisa! I havent talked to you in a while so it was good to hear from you! :)



ttyl!

2009-05-11 @ 23:37:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0