Baby cause you blow my heart up

Hi everyone and welcome back THE SUN!!! Yaaay it's not raining anymore, I have a sleepin and I just found this video that my street dance teacher had put on youtube. It's my group dancing "Starstruck" on the lesson yesterday =)
This is one of the best dances I've ever learnt, and I wanna give a big applause to Celina Ryden who coreographed this and many other dances and for being such a wonderful dance teacher! Love <3

This will be in the last show before I go abroad, so I hope you guys come watch it. I'm in the show called "paljettshowen", and I preform with 5 different dances. In this video I'm the one on the second row, a little to the left, with pink-reddish top. Malin is right beside me (also red top) but she's slightly more in the middle. Found me? ^^

Commercial Street dancing Starstruck



Have a wonderful and sunny day =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Cool video!! Where are you? ^_^ You'll have to teach me some of that when you come, ha ha! :P



And yay, happy sun day! I'm glad the sun came out for you!... Though I wish we could have some rain!

2009-05-06 @ 07:46:59
Postat av: Chris

Wow great video! By the way sorry I havent posted in a while I have just been gone for a while, but I read all your other posts and they are great too!

2009-05-06 @ 22:42:42
Postat av: Lisa

Haha Sure Solveig, I'll make you the princess of Commercial Steetdancing =P <3



And Chris I'm so glad you're back to reading again!! xD Missed youuu <3

2009-05-07 @ 06:09:51
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maja

Cool video!



[cheek out my blogg: http://majaalins.blogg.se/?tmp=07061034]

2009-05-07 @ 06:13:12
URL: http://majaalins.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0